VA Italo Disco Hits Vol 133 2015

Download Now

VA - Italo Disco Hits Vol 133 (2015)
Release: 2015 | Track: 16 | mp3 @ 320kbps | 44,1kHz | Joint-Stereo | 231 Mb
Genre: Italo-Disco, Synth-pop, Hi NRG

01-Siberian Heat - Pick Up The Phone (MGDJ NG Remix)
02-Avenue - Mi Amore
03-Digitalo - Girl From Russia (SP Records Version)
04-TQ - KickStart (Remix Gerson Tellez)
05-Fancy - In Shock (Shock & Show Mix)
06-Den Harrow - Holiday Night
07-Love Transistor - Wherever
08-Peter Wilson - Pulsation (Tom Garrow 7 Remix)
09-Robin C & Omar V - Complete (Skatebard Rmx)
10-Tapps - Crazy For You
11-The Burglers - Laugh Clown Laugh (Extended Version)
12-Siberian Heat - Shadows (Maxi Mix)
13-Asia Gang - Hippy Ah Oh (Asia Mix)
14-Bobby O - Nothing (Extended Wow! Retro Rmx Dj.Manuel Rios)
15-Alex Cundari & Brian Ice - Walkin (Alkalino re-edit)
16-Avenue - Voices Of Animals (Maxi Version)

Download links:
(All below links are interchangable - Single Extraction - No password)
Buy Premium To Support Me & Get Resumable Support & Max Speed

Direct Download

VA Italo Disco Hits Vol 133 2015 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA Italo Disco Hits Vol 133 2015 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: