TV Smith Acoustic Sessions Volume 1 2013

Download Now
Artist: TV Smith
Title Of Album: Acoustic Sessions, Volume 1
Year Of Release: 2013
Genre: alternative rock, punk
Quality: FLAC (tracks)/MP3
Bitrate: Lossless/320 kbps
Total Time: 1:12:33
Total Size: 592/168 mb


1. TV Smith - Only One Flavour (2:49)
2. TV Smith - No Time To Be 21 (2:17)
3. TV Smith - Not A Bad Day (3:38)
4. TV Smith - Pushed Again (3:17)
5. TV Smith - The Day We Caught The Big Fish (3:31)
6. TV Smith - The Future Used To Be Better (3:33)
7. TV Smith - We Who Wait (1:48)
8. TV Smith - Not In My Name (4:35)
9. TV Smith - The Newshound (2:25)
10. TV Smith - Walk Away (2:53)
11. TV Smith - March Of The Giants (3:38)
12. TV Smith - What If (3:14)
13. TV Smith - Television's Over (3:03)
14. TV Smith - My String Will Snap (2:44)
15. TV Smith - Generation Y (4:04)
16. TV Smith - Expensive Being Poor (2:46)
17. TV Smith - Immortal Rich (2:40)
18. TV Smith - We Want The Road (4:01)
19. TV Smith - Atlantic Tunnel (2:54)
20. TV Smith - Lion And The Lamb (3:40)
21. TV Smith - Gary Gilmore's Eyes (2:09)
22. TV Smith - Bored Teenagers (1:32)
23. TV Smith - One Chord Wonders (1:48)
24. TV Smith - Useless (3:31)

Top Ten Punk Album lists. The Adverts released one further album, "Cast Of Thousands," before their split in 1979. Slammed by the critics at the time, the album was re-released recently on Fire Records to universal acclaim, and described by Mojo magazine as "the long lost punk album that rivals The Clash's ć…™ondon Calling,'" Many people, including long-time fan Henry Rollins, now rate "Cast Of Thousands" as one of their favourite albums from the punk era.
In the early 1980's TV formed TV Smith's Explorers, who achieved a U.K. hit with the single "Tomahawk Cruise" and released one album, "Last Words Of The Great Explorer." He then spent some years away from the live circuit concentrating on writing and recording, re-entering the live arena in the late 1980's, playing sporadic gigs with his band Cheap, before performing his first gigs as a solo artist in the early '90's. He went on to release a succession of critically-acclaimed albums, including "March Of The Giants" (1992), "Immortal Rich" (1995), "Generation Y" (1999), "Not A Bad Day" (2003), "Misinformation Overload" (2006), "In The Arms Of My Enemy" (2008), and last year's "Coming In To Land." He has also been involved in a number of collaborations with other bands, most notably with German superstars Die Toten Hosen, which led to them performing as TV's backing band on "Useless: The Very Best Of TV Smith."
Meanwhile, fiercely independent and determinedly embodying the original spirit of punk rock, TV continues to tour the world, bringing his epic solo show to ever-increasing audiences. Remarkably, TV plays his marathon concerts without a setlist and every performance contains a different selection of songs chosen on the night. He plays more than 100 gigs a year, and has recently performed in the USA, UK, Japan, Australia, South America, Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Spain, Italy, France, Norway, Sweden, Finland, Lithuania, Poland, Slovakia, Slovenia, the Czech Republic - and even Heligoland. Earlier this year he played a six week European tour with the UK Subs.
Not content with playing live, TV has recently branched out into other creative areas. He has written about his on-the-road experiences in two books of tour diaries published by Arima: "Getting There," and "How To Feel Human." The books have proved so popular that a third volume, "Tales Of The Emergency Sandwich," has just been published. TV's song "Expensive Being Poor" was chosen by Wim Wenders for inclusion in the film "Land Of Plenty." Most recently, TV was invited to write songs and film video sequences for inclusion in the German play "Der kalte Kuss von warmen Bier" (The Cold Kiss Of Warm Beer), which opened at the Stadttheater in Trier in May. An EP of the songs from the play has been released, entitled "Dangerous Playground."
A full-length documentary on TV Smith titled "We Who Wait: TV Smith & The Adverts" was broadcast on BBC 4 in the Summer, and he also appeared in the BBC's "Punk Britannia" series, as well as being interviewed by Jools Holland on "Later."

Direct Download

Tags: Sessions, Acoustic
Microsoft Autoroute Free Download Keygen | Pee Mak Video Subtitle | Kathy Schwalbe Free Templates | Pronhouse Mobi gp Download | Eset Standalone Username Password | Function Incubation | Norton Inter Security Slows Puter | Dj Summer On Vimeo | Sexibl Granddaughter | Torrent Office Fully Activated | Mcstuffins Font | Girl Loves Dog Cum | Highly Compressod Backtrack R | Win Aio in French Torrent | Gi Joe Retaliation Dvd Screener Avi Rapidshare | Bill Fortney s Great Photography Workshop Rk Rsni Dkvs Ne | Control Bar Plugin Of Panotour Pro | Product Key Autodesk ds Max | Turbo Tax Download Premier Torrent | Activattion Of Win Build

TV Smith Acoustic Sessions Volume 1 2013 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, TV Smith Acoustic Sessions Volume 1 2013 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: