Elvis Presley The Nation's Favourite Elvis Songs [Deluxe Edition] 2013

Download Now


Elvis Presley - The Nation's Favourite Elvis Songs [Deluxe Edition] (2013)
2 CD | Release: 2013 | Mp3 320kbps | 44.1 Khz | Joint-Stereo | 264 MB
Genre: Rock

Tracks List


01 Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds.mp3
03 Elvis Presley - Love Me Tender (From the 20th Century-Fox CinemaScope Production Love Me Tender).mp3
04 Elvis Presley - In the Ghetto.mp3
05 Elvis Presley - Viva Las Vegas.mp3
06 Elvis Presley - Jailhouse Rock.mp3
07 Elvis Presley - Hound Dog.mp3
08 Elvis Presley - Blue Suede Shoes.mp3
09 Elvis Presley - All Shook Up.mp3
10 Elvis Presley - Are You Lonesome Tonight.mp3
11 Elvis Presley - The Wonder of You.mp3
12 Elvis Presley - It's Now or Never.mp3
13 Elvis Presley - Don't Be Cruel.mp3
14 Elvis Presley - Heartbreak Hotel.mp3
15 Elvis Presley - If I Can Dream (Stereo Mix).mp3
16 Elvis Presley - An American Trilogy.mp3
17 Elvis Presley - King Creole.mp3
18 Elvis Presley - Return to Sender ((From Girls! Girls! Girls!)).mp3
20 Elvis Presley - Can't Help Falling in Love.mp3


01 Elvis Presley - (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear.mp3
02 Elvis Presley - (Now and Then There's) A Fool Such as I.mp3
03 Elvis Presley - Hard Headed Woman.mp3
04 Elvis Presley - Burning Love.mp3
05 Elvis Presley - She's Not You.mp3
06 Elvis Presley - (You're The) Devil in Disguise.mp3
07 Elvis Presley - Good Luck Charm.mp3
08 Elvis Presley - (Marie's the Name of) His Latest Flame.mp3
09 Elvis Presley - Wooden Heart.mp3
11 Elvis Presley - Surrender.mp3
12 Elvis Presley - Stuck on You.mp3
13 Elvis Presley - A Big Hunk O' Love.mp3
14 Elvis Presley - One Night.mp3
15 Elvis Presley - Crying in the Chapel.mp3
16 Elvis Presley - Don't.mp3
17 Elvis Presley - I Just Can't Help Believin'.mp3
18 Elvis Presley - Too Much.mp3
19 Elvis Presley - Promised Land.mp3
20 Elvis Presley - Guitar Man.mp3
21 Elvis Presley - Rubberneckin' (Paul Oakenfold Remix Radio Edit).mp3
22 Elvis Presley - Suspicious Minds (Edit wout applause).mp3
23 Elvis Presley - Are You Lonesome Tonight (Laughing Version).mp3
24 Elvis Presley - O Come, All Ye Faithful.mp3


(All below links are interchangable. No password)

Buy a Premium Account Uploaded or Rapidgator or Secureupload = High speed + Parallel Downloads!

From Uploaded (Premium Recommend)


From Rapidgator (Premium Recommend)


From Secureupload (Premium Recommend)

Direct Download

Tags: Deluxe, Presley, Nation
Public Notes Normal Ve Dld Vbulletin Testing Lab Rk Rscwcwsofbmr Khaj | Des Avantages La Solitude | Public Notes Normal Version Login Rsadatlnqnpeu Rk Rszyravj | Windows Kms Activator Token | Free Psd Car Show Flyer Template | Ez Drummer Authorize File | Loginquo T Normal Version Public Notes Rk Rs Vcnjnrq Rk Rsdfagty | Windows Pro Build Serial Number Rk Rsd Fue Ljtk | Sunashi Shina Bollywood Sex Rk Rsvfaimjo K | Build Public Notes Normal Version Login Lion Rk Rscztevvpsylwci | Va A World Of Music Traditional And Modern Music | Watch Ip Man Cantonese Version Megashare | Sweet Th Ing Sexibl C Om | Surgeon Simulator Dmg | Sunrise Videohive Rapidshare | Future Trance Vol Free Download | Having Trouble While Logging In Public Notes Rk Rszja Rk Rsctssf | Alissa Hart Gloryhole Full | Rola Takizava Movies | Jenni Lee Vivian West

Elvis Presley The Nation's Favourite Elvis Songs [Deluxe Edition] 2013 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Elvis Presley The Nation's Favourite Elvis Songs [Deluxe Edition] 2013 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: