Ariel Pink Early Live Recordings Gorilla Appleasians 2014

Download Now
Artist: Ariel Pink
Title Of Album: Early Live Recordings: Gorilla / Appleasians
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Human Ear Music
Genre: Neo-Psychedelia, Alternative/Indie Rock, Lo-Fi, Electronic
Quality: mp3
Total Length: 01:25:15
Bitrate: 320kbps
Total Size: ~ 222 Mb


01. "Berzerker"
02. "Logan's Run"
03. "Chunga"
04. "El Fantastic Summer" (Part 1)
05. "Lila Lay"
06. "Die He Die"
07. "I'm Burning Up"
08. "Why Am I So Sad"
09. "Nazi Love"
10. "Darby's Revenge"
11. "Not Her Home Yet"
12. "I Sold My Soul"
13. "Dancing In The Darkness"
14. "Zip Drive"
15. "By The Powers Of Grayskull"
16. "Damo's CD"
17. "Funeral In An Aircraft"
18. "Farewell Goodbye"

01. "Tractor Man"
02. "Inside Looking Out"
03. "Something In Your Eye"
04. "Nana"
05. "Crusades"
06. "Don't Turn Back"
07. "Who Has Scene The Ween"
08. "Nana Reprise"
09. "My Cutie"
10. "I Lied To Her"
11. "Shelly Come Out Tonite"
12. "Don't Turn Back"
13. "In The Dungeon"
14. "Inside Looking Out"
15. "The Appleasians"
16. "Art Life"
17. "Red Scare"
18. "2008"

Following in the footsteps of Thrash & Burn, Early Live Recordings: Gorilla/Appleasians offers another in-depth collection of Ariel Pink's musical beginnings. Remastered from some of the same CD-Rs and eight-track cassettes that spawned Thrash & Burn, this set features material from the late '90s and early 2000s, when Pink was recording under the aliases Gorilla and Appleasians. As with his other recordings from that time, the set showcases Pink's growing flair for noisy experiments as well as hooky pop on tracks like the delicate cover of the Shaggs' "My Cutie" -- which gives the original a run for its money when it comes to shambling innocence -- and "Tractor Man"'s more straightforward indie rock chug. Coupled with Thrash & Burn, Early Live Recordings delivers an entertainingly fleshed-out portrait of Pink's pre-Haunted Graffiti years.

d , Single Extraction, No Password d

Please VOTE & Comment!


Links are Interchangeable - No Password
Direct Download

Tags: Gorilla, Appleasians, Recordings
Simcity Pc Mac Download Torrent | Shannon s Boobs In Despicable Me | Reallifecam Leora Y Paul Se | Monica Artofzoo Video | Sw Dvd Office Professional Plus | Paradisebirds Casey Graham Greene Custom Abduction Bdsm | Imdb Chloe Vevrier | Anna And Elsa Fanfiction | Saxy Nangi Photos | Pinay Sex Scandal | Normal Version Public Notes Loginquo T Rsadafpltwjplls kkpw | Bbc How China F Ooled The World With Robert Pe Ston p X Bt | Disney Frozen Photoshop Files | Devdutt Pattanaik Epub | Adorage All In One Package Vol Full With Crack | Gopal Download Torent | Florence And The Machine Ceremonials Acapella | Sunny Leone On Dailymotion Video | Hackintosh Installer | Lolly Naked Model

Ariel Pink Early Live Recordings Gorilla Appleasians 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Ariel Pink Early Live Recordings Gorilla Appleasians 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: