Shocking Blue Star Collection 4CD Box Set MP3

Download Now
Shocking Blue - Star Collection (4CD Box Set) (MP3)
Genre: Hard Rock, Classic Rock | 4CD | MP3 320 kbps | 721 MB

Shocking Blue was a Dutch rock band from The Hague, the Netherlands, formed in 1967. Their biggest hit, "Venus", went to No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 in February 1970, and the band had sold 13.5 million discs by 1973, but the group disbanded in 1974.


CD 1:
01. Never Release The One You Love
02. The Bird Of Paradise
03. Save Your Love
04. Venus
05. California Here I Come
06. Gonna Sing Me A Song
07. Love Sweet Love
08. My Life
09. Moonlight Night
10. A Waste Of The Angel
11. Mighty Joe
12. Navajo Tears
13. Never Marry A Railroad Man
14. Eve And The Apple
15. I'll Write Your Name Through The Fire
16. Waterloo
17. Come My Way
18. Deamon Lover
19. Blue Jean
20. Let Me Carry Your Bag
21. Shocking You
22. Blossom Lady
23. Lucy Brown Is Back In Town

CD 2:
01. I Like You
02. Devil's Suite
03. I'll Follow The Sun
04. Just A Song
05. Long And Lonesome Road
06. I'm A Woman
07. Nashville Rebel
08. Inkpot
09. Out Of Sight Out Of Mind
10. Pickin Tomatoes
11. Rock In The Sea
12. So Far From Home
13. Roll Engine Roll
14. Alaska County
15. Loving Girl
16. Rattler
17. Serenade
18. This America
19. Velvet Heaven
20. Who Save My Soul
21. Will The Circle Be Unbroken
22. Hello Darkness
23. I Built My World Around You
24. Dream On Dreamer
25. Sally Was A Good Old Girl
26. I Ain't Never
27. I Saw You In June
28. Fireball Of Love

CD 3:
01. I Saw Your Face
02. Send Me A Postcard
03. I Won't Be Lonely Long
04. Sleepless At Midnight
05. Acha Raga
06. Wild Wind
07. Early In The Morning
08. Fix Your Hair Darling
09. Hey
10. I Boll Weevil
11. Hot Sand
12. Is This A Dream
13. Keep It If You Want It
14. Jambalaya
15. Love Is In The Air
16. Morning Sun
17. Good Times
18. Scorpio's Dance (Instrumental)
19. Take Your Time
20. The Queen
21. Where The Picknick Was
22. Don't Let Your Right Hand Know
23. Get It On
24. Diana In Her Dreams
25. The Devil And The Angel
26. Poor Boy
27. I'Ve Spent My Money

CD 4:
01. Venus (live version)
02. Little Cooling Planet
03. Now He's Gone
04. Time Slips Away
05. Shadows
06. Wait
07. When I Was A Girl
08. You'll Come
09. Ball Of Confusion
10. Broken Heart
11. Devil's Suite (Alternate Version)
12. Beggin'
13. Dowee Dowee
14. Everything That's Mine
15. I Love Voodoo Music
16. Love Buzz
17. Mississippi Delta
18. Love Machine
19. Oh Lord
20. What You Gonna Do
21. Give My Love To The Sunshine
22. Harley Davidson
23. Red Leaves I+II
24. Seven Is a Number In Magic
25. In My Time Of Dyin'
26. I Melt Like Butter

(Premium Recommended)





All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

Tags: Collection, Shocking
Swift Publisher License | Public Notes Normal Version Login Rsadaufwl Rk Rsscbiw Ptnmg | Disco Estrella Y Caribe Mix Descargar Gratis Con Torrent | Angelica Kitten Video | Archicad Italiano Torrent Mac Os X | Polly Streaming Game Of Thrones Rk Rsnfpxtxmgrbjf | Business Card Programmer | Photoinstrument Build Silent Letitbit | Berlitz English Tous Niveaux Torrent | Symantec Netbackup Rapidshare | Kush Torrents Vst | Matlab Ra Crack | Wifi Hack Ultimate All In One Eng | Airparrot Promo Code | Driverpack Solution High Compressed | Steven Slate Ex Torrent | Answer Key To Federal Income Tax Western | Where Can I Watch Playboy Swing Online | Baldurs Gate Enhanced Edition Editor

Shocking Blue Star Collection 4CD Box Set MP3 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Shocking Blue Star Collection 4CD Box Set MP3 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: