Modern Talking The Final Album 2003 [DVD9]

Download Now
Artist: Modern Talking
Title Of Album: The Final Album
Year Of Release: 2003
Genre: Disco
Video: 720x576, Standart 4:3 (1,33:1)
Audio: English Dolby Surround 5.1, German Dolby Surround 5.1
Time: 01:25:00 min
Total Size: 7 Gb

June 23, 2003 released their last album : The Final Album, which includes 20 of the best songs the duo recorded in the 19 years of its existence , and was released on November 10 of the same name , the first in the history of the band , DVD with the same track listing

1. You're My Heart, You're My Soul
2. You Can Win If You Want
3. Cheri Cheri Lady
4. Brother Louie
5. Atlantis Is Calling (S.O.S. For Love)
6. Geronimo's Cadillac
7. Give Me Peace On Earth
8. Jet Airliner
9. In 100 Years
10. You're My Heart, You're My Soul (feat. Eric Singleton)
11. Brother Louie (feat. Eric Singleton)
12. You Are Not Alone (feat. Eric Singleton)
13. Sexy Sexy Lover (feat. Eric Singleton)
14. China In Her Eyes (feat. Eric Singleton)
15. Don't Take Away My Heart (feat. Eric Singleton)
16. Win The Race (Radio Version)
17. Last Exit To Brooklyn (Vocal Version)
18. Ready For The Victory (Radio Version)
19. Juliet (Radio Version)
20. TV Makes The Superstar (Radio Version)

Modern Talking Documentaries
5 Karaoke Tracks
Slide Show



Direct Download

Tags: Talking, Modern
K Lady Torrent | Norton Inter Security Reset Trial | Vaudix Plugin Download Ubuntu | Public Notes Normal Version Login Rsadavezltbiu Rk Rsgli | Download Activetor Rsrwin Ext V | Playboy Swing Season Episode | Hack d Sexvilla For Android Download Trackback Rk Rsmscg | Public Notes Normal Version Login R Rk Rsxdo Rk Rstomzosich | Igo And x Rar | Hannibal S Mkv | Playboy Mexico Dailymotion | Medicina Etabs Tarin Ga | How Many Gigabytes Is Mavericks Download Os X | Whats New For The Imac | Key Activar Win Build | Download Keith L Moore th Edition | Asajj Ventress Porn Pics | Inseption Index Of Parent Directory Mkv | Christina Model Official Website | Desktop Features In Vs

Modern Talking The Final Album 2003 [DVD9] Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Modern Talking The Final Album 2003 [DVD9] free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: