VA Bob Dylan in the 80s Volume One 2014

Download Now
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Bob Dylan in the 80s: Volume One
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: ATO Records
Genre: Folk, Indie Rock
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 71:58 min
Total Size: 169 / 421 MB


1) Langhorne Slim & The Law - "Got My Mind Made Up"(from Knocked Out Loaded, 1986)
2) Built to Spill - "Jokerman" (from Infidels, 1983)
3) Reggie Watts - "Brownsville Girl (Reprise)" (from Knocked Out Loaded, 1986)
4) Craig Finn (The Hold Steady) - "Sweetheart Like You" (from Infidels, 1983)
5) Ivan & Alyosha - "You Changed My Life" (from Shot of Love outtakes, 1981)
6) Deer Tick - "Night After Night" (from Hearts of Fire Soundtrack, 1987)
7) Dawn Landes & Bonnie "Prince" Billy - "Dark Eyes" (from Empire Burlesque, 1985)
8) Tea Leaf Green - "Waiting To Get Beat" (from Empire Burlesque outtakes, 1985)
9) Aaron Freeman of Ween & Slash - "Wiggle Wiggle (from Under the Red Sky, 1990)
10) Elvis Perkins - "Congratulations" (from Traveling Wilburys Vol. 1, 1988)
11) Hannah Cohen - "Covenant Woman" (from Saved, 1980)
12) Marco Benevento - "Every Grain Of Sand" (from Shot Of Love, 1981)
13) Yellowbirds - "Series of Dreams" (from Oh Mercy outtakes, 1989)
14) Blitzen Trapper - "Unbelievable" (from Under the Red Sky, 1990)
15) Lucius - "When the Night Comes Falling from the Sky" (from Empire Burlesque, 1985)
16) Glen Hansard - "Pressing On" (from Saved, 1980)
17) Carl Broemel (My Morning Jacket) - "Death Is Not the End" (from Down in the Groove, 1988)

A tribute album to Bob Dylan's music from the 80s, spanning 1980's 'Saved' to 1990's 'Under The Red Sky' (includes Shot Of Love, Infidels, Empire Burlesque, Oh Mercy, The Traveling Wilburys). The mission is to give new light to songs that have gone ignored and suffered from 80s production.

Direct Download

VA Bob Dylan in the 80s Volume One 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA Bob Dylan in the 80s Volume One 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: