VA A Beginners Guide to Jazz Ballads 2014

Download Now
VA - A Beginners Guide to Jazz Ballads (2014)
Year of release: 2014 | Quality: mp3 320 kbps | Total time: 01:01:09 | Total size: 141 mb
Genre : Jazz | Label: U-5

01. Good Morning Heartache - Billie Holiday
02. They Can't Take That Away From Me - Fred Astaire
03. Autumn In New York - Chet Baker
04. Insensatez - Stan Getz & Luiz Bonfa
05. Embraceable You - Sarah Vaughan, Clifford Brown & Ernie Wilkins
06. Love Song From "Apache" - Coleman Hawkins Quartet
07. Ill Wind - Ben Webster
08. I Get a Kick Out of You - Louis Armstrong
09. How Long Has This Been Going On (feat. Bob Brookmeyer) - Jimmy Raney
10. April In Paris - Charlie Parker
11. Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me - Anita O'Day & Gary McFarland's Orchestra
12. Sophisticated Lady (feat. Ray Brown & Barney Kessel) - Oscar Peterson Trio
13. Polka Dots and Moonbeams - Lester Young
14. I've Grown Accustomed to His Face - Cassandra Wilson
15. Mood Indigo - Coleman Hawkins

Link Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Enjoy Fastest Speed
Direct Download

Tags: Ballads, Beginners
Does Kali Come With Reaver Rk Rseraak | Free Online Jigsaw Puzzles | Dolcemodz Magnet | Dishonored Language Ps | Jailbait Preteen Nude Girls | Free Ebook An Experiential Approach To Organization Development th Edition | ds Max Free Plugins | Windows Enterprise Product Key Rodoved Tags Happiness | Fullsexvideo Co M | Final Render For ds Max | Free Downloads Tube Animal | Torrent Crack Pro Tools Osx | Hit Mania Dance Estate | Anoushka Shankar | Torrent Flexisign Mac | The Double Brrip Ac | Golden Age Talia Mpl | Fine Dining Table Setting Ideas | Recently Approved Articles Article Directory All Rights Reserved Register Rk Rs

VA A Beginners Guide to Jazz Ballads 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA A Beginners Guide to Jazz Ballads 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: