Doris Day 100 Hits Legends 5 Disc Boxset 2009 FLAC

Download Now
Doris Day - 100 Hits Legends 5 Disc Boxset - 2009, FLAC
Release date : 2009 | Audio Codec : FLAC | Type rip : tracks | Bitrate audio : lossless | Duration : 4:46:56 | Size: 1.05 GB
Genre : Pop, Jazz | Label: DMG 100


CD 1
01. Whatever Will Be, Will Be (Que Sera, Sera)
02. a secret love
03. a guy is a guy
04. again
05. confess
06. With A Song In My Heart
07. I'm Confessin '(That I Love You)
08. Everywhere You Go
09. Papa Won't You Dance With Me?
10. When Tonight Is Just A Memory
11. Enjoy Yourself (It's Later Than You Think)
12. Thoughtless
13. Let's Take An Old-Fashioned Walk
14. I Didn't Know What Time It Was
15. Too Marvellous For Words
16. I Got The Sun In The Morning (And The Moon At Night)
17. It Could Happen To You
18. day by day
19. I Didn't Slip, I Wasn't Pushed, I Fell
20. I Said My Pajamas (And Put On My Prayers)

CD 2
01. its magic
02. The Deadwood Stage (Whip Crack-Away)
03. I Just Blew In From The Windy City
04. black hills of dakota
05. quicksilver
06. Hoop-Dee-Doo
07. pretty baby
08. The Very Thought Of You
09. Put 'Em In A Box (Tie' Em With A Ribbon)
10. I'll String Along With You
11. Sometimes I'm Happy
12. You Won't Be Satisfied (Until You Break My Heart)
13. Till The End Of Time
14. Aren't You Glad You're You?
15. I'd Rather Be With You
16. All Through The Day
17. I May Be Wrong (But I Think You're Wonderful)
18. Someone Like You
19. Made Up My Mind
20. Powder Your Face With Sunshine (Smile! Smile! Smile!)

CD 3
01. Everybody Loves A Lover
02. If I Give My Heart To You
03. I'll Never Stop Loving You
04. Mister Tap Toe
05. domino
06. When I Fall In Love
07. its a lovely day
08. no two people
09. Kiss Me Again Stranger
10. We Kiss In A Shadow
11. Just One Of Those Things
12. From This Moment On
13. 'Ve Never Been In Love Before
14. You're Getting To Be A Habit With Me
15. My Young And Foolish Heart
16. Barbara Allen
17. The Last Mile Home
18. Broom Street
19. In The Moon Mist
20. He'll Have To Cross The Atlantic (To Get To The Pacific)

CD 4
01. suger bush
02. (Why Did I Tell You I Was Going To) Shanghai
03. Anyone Can Fall In Love
04. candy lips
05. a purple cow
06. choo choo train
07. a full time job
08. Ma Says, Pa Says
09. When The Red, Red Robin Comes Bob, Bob Bobbin 'Along
10. a very precious love
11. Ready, Willing And Able
12. my love and devotion
13. A Woman's Touch
14. dream a little dream of me
15. Autumn Leaves
16. stars fell on alabama
17. I Hadn't Anyone Till You
18. the song is you
19. But Not For Me
20. You Do Something To Me

CD 5
01. Sentimental Journey
02. My Dreams Are Getting Better All The Time
03. bewitched
04. love somebody
05. Canadian Capers (Cuttin 'Capers)
06. (There's A) Bluebird On Your Windowsill
07. my darling my darling
08. The Whole World Is Singing My Song
09. We'll Be Together Again
10. sooner or later
11. While The Music Plays On
12. the last trime i saw you
13. Keep Cool, Fool
14. He's Home For A Little While
15. three at a table for two
16. I Ain't Hip To That Step, But I'll Dig It
17. I'm Still Sitting Under The Apple Tree
18. That's The Way He Does It
19. Come To Baby Do!
20. T'ain't Me
Direct Download

Tags: Boxset, Legends
Sexmp Vedio Defect Sex | Calories Burnt In Minute Davina | Jacques Dutronc L integral Vol | Graphicriver Church Womens Retreat Flyer Template | Film Sexs Indonesia | Telechargement Matlab | Ex Load Pthc | Changing The Nature Of Leadership | Dancehall Zone | dababys Extabit | Normal Version Terms Of Service Public Notes Rk Rs Mtlohzmsd Rk Rs | Bhabhi Ki Nangi Tasbir | Oil Sands Production History | Girl Shooting Sperm | Japanese Love Story | Dayana Perezmasturban Doce | Tinymodel Nicole Free Sets | Reallola Magazine | Sexibl Onion Rsadaf Ummv Nbr Mum | Ielts Third Edition Barrons

Doris Day 100 Hits Legends 5 Disc Boxset 2009 FLAC Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Doris Day 100 Hits Legends 5 Disc Boxset 2009 FLAC free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: