3& Kazesarai 2014

Download Now

http://i59.fastpic.ru/big/2014/0328/13/528a3cf131b492634e8ca7c186ac5a13.jpg
Artist: 3+
Title Of Album: Kazesarai
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Time Released Sound
Genre: Ambient, Experimental
Quality: 320 Kbps
Total Time: 60:41 min
Total Size: 139 MB


Tracklist:

01. Kazesarai - Enchained Dark and Blink
02. Arigatou-Erina Tsunakawa
03. Myou Getsu
04. Tentolori
05. Hitosarai
06. Lunar Eclipse - Gessyoku - (Piano Ver)
07. Yuragi
08. Freezia
09. Tsukuyomi
10. 15ya Sou
11. Ameiro Jikan
12. Arigatou-Harue Motoki


Another list, another fantastic new release from local label Time Released Sound. By now, regular readers of the aQ list are no doubt familiar with the musical focus of TRS: gorgeous field recording flecked ambience, pastoral dream folk, hushed, haunting dronemusic, gentle electronic soundscapery, lush cinematic shimmers; each record another glimmering facet in TRS's prismatic world of sound. Their latest melancholy musical missive comes from Japanese pianist/soundscaper Masashi Shiraishi, aka 3+, who sets his delicate crystalline piano pieces amidst the rustle of crashing waves, letting his softly reverbed notes drift through fields of ephemeral electronics, or settle gracefully like leaves falling from Autumn trees. Imagine Ryuichi Sakamoto, set up on a grassy hilltop on the coast, above a grey sea, the waves crashing on the rocks far below. Occasionally strings drift in, adding a bit of near symphonic gravitas. In places, this blissed out melancholia is threatened by swaths of deep resonant buzz, or alternately flecked with the distinctive twang of a mouth harp, or even woven into a brooding dark jazz reminiscent of The Necks or Bohren & Der Club Of Gore. There are moments of soundtrack like mood music, heart wrenching and dreamlike, there are moments where the piano is wrapped in a dense fog of modern minimalism, all rib cage rattling low end, and gristly, glitchy static, and there are moments where the individual notes seem to bleed and blur into woozy swaths of sound, but throughout it all, Shiraishi proves a master of mood and melancholy, the sounds here grey and cloudy and windswept, darkly dreamy and really quite divine.
As always, there are two versions, the standard, which comes in a full color digipak and is limited to 200 copies, and the ultra fancy, meticulously handmade, deluxe version, limited to just 90 copies, of which we have a tiny handful, housed in a 6" square collaged green envelope, which in turn is wrapped in a hand stamped and tagged, translucent vellum outer envelope, held shut by a full tissue 'obi' made from the pages of a 50 year old book on Bonseki (tray landscape art, a little like Bonsai). The 'obi' can be removed, and wrapped around a votive candle to make a miniature paper lantern. There's also a second inner sleeve made from the pages of a vintage book of Japanese flower and pattern design! Phew!
Fans of Anton Batagov and Lubomyr Melnyk, this comes HIGHLY recommended!!


DOWNLOAD
(Premium Recommended)



All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

Tags: Kazesarai
Komikbokep Manga | Byun Byun House | Steinberg Cubase Elements New Patch Torrent | Skeleton Premium Portable | Czech Hunter Free | Sparcle Model Com | Dameware Torrent Torrent | Lolitas Kingdom Vids | dtorgb Batch Rapidshare | Donald Fagan Flac | Pix Venue Gallery | Localiapstore Pour Android | Retro Mega Bundle | Download Tonka D Curso D Personagem Basico Dvd | Airserver Crackin | Nora Lisa Cams | Active Driver Pooster | Pluraleyes Serial Win | North Pole Sheena Shaw Torrent

3& Kazesarai 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, 3& Kazesarai 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.


Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: