Agnetha Faltskog De Forsta Aren [6CD Box Set] 2004

Download Now

Agnetha Faltskog - De Forsta Aren [6CD Box Set] (2004)
Artist: Agnetha Faltskog (Agnetha F?ltskog)
Title Of Album: De Forsta Aren (De F?rsta ?ren)
Year Of Release: 2004
Label: ? & 2004 Sony Music Entertainment (Sweden) AB / Distributed by Sony BMG Music Entertainment (CUP 519318 2)
Genre: Pop, Pop Rock, Folk
Quality: APE (images,cues,logs + covers) | Mp3
Bitrate: Lossless | CBR 320 kbps
Total Time: 03:38:13
Total Size: 1,4 GB | 511 MB (Covers)
Agnetha F?ltskog (1968)
01. "Jag Var S? K?r" (I Was So in Love) (3:17)
02. "Jag Har F?rlorat Dej" (I Have Lost You) (3:24)
03. "Utan Dej, Mitt Liv G?r Vidare" (My Life Goes On Without You) (2:49)
04. "Allting Har F?r?ndrat Sig" (Everything Has Changed) (3:11)
05. "F?rsonade" (Reconciled) (2:57)
06. "Slutet Gott Allting Gott" (All's Well That Ends Well) (1:45)
07. "Tack Sverige" (Thank You, Sweden) (2:57)
08. "En Sommar Med Dej" (A Summer with You) (3:22)
09. "Sn?vit Och De Sju Dv?garna" (Snow White & The Seven Dwarves) (3:06)
10. "Min Farbror Jonathan" (My Uncle Jonathan) (2:31)
11. "F?lj Med Mig" (Follow Me) (1:37)
12. "Den Jag V?ntat P?" (The One I've Been Waiting For) (2:26)
Agnetha F?ltskog [Vol.2] (1969)
01. "Framf?r Svenska Sommaren" (Up with Swedish Summer) (2:24)
02. "Lek Med Dina Dockor" (Play with Your Dolls) (2:15)
03. "Ge Dej Till T?ls" (Be Patient) (2:19)
04. "Sk?l K?ra V?n" (Cheers, My Dear Friend) (2:05)
05. "Gl?m Honom" (Forget Him) (2:13)
06. "En G?ng Fanns Bara Vi Tv?" (Once There Was Just Us Two) (2:38)
07. "Hj?rtats Kronprins" (The Crown Prince of Hearts) (2:37)
08. "Det Handlar Om K?rlek" (It's About Love) (2:29)
09. "Som En Vind Kom Du Till Mej" (Like a Wind You Came to Me) (3:25)
10. "Se?or Gonz?les" (2:29)
11. "Zigenarv?n" (Gypsy Friend) (2:56)
12. "Tag Min Hand, L?t Oss Bli V?nner" (Take My Hand & Let's Be Friends) (2:11)
Som Jag ?r (As I am) (1969)
01. "Som Ett Eko" (Like an Echo) (3:14)
02. "N?r Jag Var Fem" (When I Was Five) (3:13)
03. "En S?ng Och En Saga" (A Song and a Story) (3:40)
04. "T?nk Va' Sk?nt" (Imagine How Nice) (3:23)
05. "Ta Det Bara Med Ro" (Take It Easy) (2:14)
06. "Om T?rar Vore Guld" (If Tears Were Gold) (3:29)
07. "Hj?rtats Saga" (The Story of the Heart) (2:20)
08. "Spela V?r S?ng" (Play Our Song) (2:23)
09. "S? H?r B?rjar K?rlek" (This Is How Love Begins) [duet with Bj?rn Ulvaeus] (2:34)
10. "Du Ska Minnas Mig" (You Will Remember Me) (3:13)
11. "Jag Skall G?ra Allt" (I'll Do Anything) (3:49)
12. "Sov Gott Min Lilla V?n" (Sleep Well My Little Friend) (2:51)
N?r En Vacker Tanke Blir En S?ng (When A Beautiful Thought Becomes A Song) (1971)
01. "M?nga G?nger ?n" (Time and Time Again) (2:35)
02. "Jag Vill Att Du Skall Bli Lycklig" (I Want You to Be Happy) (3:07)
03. "Kungens Vaktparad" (The King's Parade of Soldiers) (2:48)
04. "Mitt Sommarland" (My Summer Land) (2:22)
05. "Nya Ord" (New Words) (2:13)
06. "Jag Skall Inte F?lla N?gra T?rar" (I Won't Shed Any Tears) (1:59)
07. "D? Finns Du Hos Mig" (There You Are Beside Me) (2:31)
08. "Han L?mnar Mig F?r Att Komma Till Dig" (He Leaves Me to Come to You) (3:03)
09. "Kanske Var Min Kind Lite Het" (Maybe My Cheek Was a Little Hot) (3:08)
10. "S?ngen F?der Dig Tillbaka" (The Song Brings You Back) (3:11)
11. "T?gen Kan G? Igen" (The Trains Can Run Again) (3:03)
12. "Dr?m ?r Dr?m, Och Saga Saga" (A Dream Is a Dream and a Story Is a Story) (3:24)
Elva Kvinnor I Ett Hus (Eleven Women in One House) (1975)
01. "S.O.S." (3:19)
02. "En Egen Tr?dg?rd" (A Garden of My Own) (2:36)
03. "Tack F?r En Underbar, Vanlig Dag" (Thanks for a Wonderful, Ordinary Day) (2:38)
04. "Gulleplutt" (Sweetheart) (2:50)
05. "?r Du Som Han" (Are You Like Him) (2:51)
06. "Och Han V?ntar P? Mej" (And He's Waiting for Me) (3:01)
07. "Doktorn!" (Doctor!) (2:52)
08. "Mina ?gon" (My Eyes) (3:02)
09. "Dom Har Gl?mt" (They Have Forgotten) (3:45)
10. "Var Det Med Dej" (Was It with You) (3:33)
11. "Visa I ?ttonde M?naden" (Song in the Eighth Month) (3:54)
Bonus CD: Singlar Och Andra Sidor (Singles & B-sides) (1968-1998)
01. "N?r Du Tar Mig I Din Famn" (When You Take Me in Your Arms) [Swedish version of "The Queen Of Hearts"] (4:12)
02. "Tio Mil Kvar Till Korpilombolo" (Ten Miles Left To Korpilombolo) [Swedish version of "Here For Your Love"] (3:00)
03. "Vart Ska Min K?rlek F?ra"* (Where Will My Love Lead) [Swedish version of "I Don't Know How to Love Him"] (3:20)
04. "En S?ng Om Sorg Och Gl?dje" (A Song About Sorrow And Joy) [Originally titled "Union Silver"] (3:46)
05. "N?gonting H?nder Med Mig" (Something's Happening To Me) [Duet with J?rgen Edman] (2:37)
06. "Litet Solskensbarn" (Little Sunshine Child - Adaptation of "Little Altar Boy") (3:12)
07. "S? Glad Som Dina ?gon" (As Happy As Your Eyes) (3:00)
08. "Nu Ska Du Bli Stilla"* (Now You Will Be Quiet) [Swedish version of "Everything's Alright"] (3:50)
09. "Sjung Denna S?ng" (Sing This Song) [Duet with J?rgen Edman] (2:43)
10. "Vi Har Hunnit Fram Till Refr?ngen" (We Have Come To The Chorus) [Originally titled "Our Last Song Together"] (4:08)
11. "Here For Your Love" [English version of "Tio Mil Kvar Till Korpilombolo"] (2:57)
12. "Golliwog" [English version of "Gulleplutt" ("Sweetheart")] (2:58)
13. "The Queen Of Hearts" (orig: N?r Du Tar Mig I Din Famn) (3:21)
14. "Det Var S?h?r Det B?rjade" (It Was Here It Began) [Interviews on Radio] (4:58)
15. "Borsta Tandtrollen Bort" (Brush The Toothtrolls Away) (1:52)

Buy Premium From My Links To Get Resumable Support,Max Speed & Support Me

Download ( Uploaded )
http:[email protected](004).part1.rar
http:[email protected](004).part2.rar
Download ( Oboom )
https:[email protected](004).part1.rar
https:[email protected](004).part2.rar
Download ( Uploadable )
http:[email protected](004).part1.rar
http:[email protected](004).part2.rar

Click my nick to see more my articles
Direct Download

Tags: Faltskog, Forsta, Agnetha
Kode Lost Saga Offline | Igo Primo Truck Download Torent | Lynda Foundations Of Photography Lenses Torrent | Imgchili Violette | Nn Jb Fashion | Farming Simulator Please Install The Latest Video Drivers | Poetry Of The Silent Eros | Fuka Sex Wallpaper | Videohive The End Of The World Revealer Torrent | Ezkeys Grand Piano Key | Hangover Live Stream Nl Subs | Global Mapper Licence Download | Parent Directory Mkv Php S Opendivx Md Md | Nonude Best Video | Game Of Thrones Season Kickass Torrent | How To Extend Visual Studio Trial | Josh Groban All That Echoes Flac Download | Cascada Back Lossless | Badwap Depositfiles | Ultimate Archicad Professional Cr Ack Serial Low

Agnetha Faltskog De Forsta Aren [6CD Box Set] 2004 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Agnetha Faltskog De Forsta Aren [6CD Box Set] 2004 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: