Gladys Knight & The Pips Visions [Deluxe Remastered Edition] 2013

Download Now
Artist: Gladys Knight & The Pips
Title Of Album: Visions
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Funky Town Grooves / FTG348
Genre: Disco, Funk, Soul, R&B
Total Time: 2:36:38
Format: Mp3 / FLAC (tracks)
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / Lossless
Total Size: 376 mb / 1.05 gb

2 CD DeluxeEdition including 23 Bonus tracks of which 10 are unreleased tracks. "Gladys Knight & the Pips were one of the most legendary and influential groups in the history of R&B, and FunkyTownGrooves ambitious new Gladys Knight reissue series spotlights a wide spectrum of the soul icons' long and impressive career from early 1960s hits like Every Bit of My Heart and Letter Full of Tears to 1973 s Midnight Train to Georgia and other definitive gems for Buddah Records to 1983 s Visions (which was Knight s next-to-last album with the Pips). From doo wop to soul to urban contemporary, this series beautifully illustrates the breadth of Knight's artistry."


CD 1
01. When You're Far Away 5:49
02. Just Be My Lover 3:27
03. Save The Overtime (For Me) 4:43
04. Heaven Sent 4:10
05. Don't Make Me Run Away 3:48
06. Ain't No Greater Love 4:52
07. Seconds 4:39
08. You're Number One (In My Book) 5:12
09. Oh La De Da 3:36
10. Hero (Wind Beneath My Wings) 3:45
11. Here's That Sunny Day (Single Version) (Bonus Track) 4:30
12. Save The Overtime (For Me) (Single Version) (Bonus Track) 3:51
13. When You're Far Away (Single Version) (Bonus Track) 4:00
14. You're Number One (In My Book) (Single Version) (Bonus Track) 4:05
15. Heaven Sent (Extended Mix) (Bonus Track) 4:53
16. Love's Gonna Get You (Bonus Track) 4:46
17. When You Live Through As Many Heartaches (Bonus Track) 5:04
18. You Got It (Go On With Your Bad Self) (Bonus Track) 4:26

CD 2
01. Save The Overtime (For Me) (12'' Mix) 6:40
02. Save The Overtime (For Me) (12'' Instrumental Mix) 6:34
03. Save The Overtime (For Me) (12'' Promo Edit) 5:09
04. When You're Far Away (12'' Version) 7:01
05. When You're Far Away (12'' Instrumental Mix) 5:47
06. Here Now (Instrumental) 5:38
07. Look At The Two Of Us (Take 2) 5:55
08. More, More, More 3:35
09. Long Line (Take 3) 3:37
10. You've Got My Word On That 4:23
11. It Used To Be Me (Instrumental) 4:37
12. She Believes In Me 4:53
13. Hard Act To Follow 4:16
14. Kiss Away The Pain 3:48
15. Precious Lord, Take My Hand 4:53

(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

Tags: Remastered, Deluxe, Visions, Knight, Gladys
Sunksi Neked Poto | Roberta Sligen Mediafire | Descargar Crimemu | Ios Programming The Big Nerd R Anch Guide rd Edition | Windows Enterprise Product Key Rodoved Magazine Love Of Knitting Spring | Archivo De Licencia Para Secureline De Avast | Pluralsight Course Introduction To Visual Studio Part | Navionics Pc Software Download Torrent The Pirate Bay Rk Rsbmeskabzkm | Kelly Williams Brown Adulting Epub | Nympomaniac Stories | Lsm Magazine Bi Z | Introduction To Networks Version Itn Chapter Exam Answers | Fucking Animals Of gp | Powergirl Pov Blowjob Torrent | Free Download Itil Para Dummies Rk Rsblacv | First Girl Foto | Language Leader Intermediate Coursebook Download | Mugen Marshall Dl | Norton Security German | Brian B Laird University Chemistry rd Edition Free Download

Gladys Knight & The Pips Visions [Deluxe Remastered Edition] 2013 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Gladys Knight & The Pips Visions [Deluxe Remastered Edition] 2013 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: