John Waite Best 2014

Download Now
John Waite - Best (2014)
Year of release: 2014 | Quality: Mp3 | Bitrate: 320 kbps | Total time: 75:32 Min | Total size: 185 Mb
Genre : Rock, Melodic Rock, AOR | Label: John Waite

John Waite - Best (2014)


01. Back On My Feet Again (newly re-recorded)
02. Isn't It Time (newly re-recorded)
03. Rough & Tumble
04. Missing You (newly re-recorded)
05. If You Ever Get Lonely
06. Better Off Gone
07. Suicide Life
08. Change (live)
09. Every Time I Think Of You (live)
10. Head First (live)
11. Evil (live)
12. Saturday Night (live)
13. Bluebird Cafe (unplugged)
14. I'm Ready (unplugged)
15. In Dreams
16. The Hard Way
17. Downtown
18. Missing You (duet with Alison Krauss)

This collection is called BEST because it's my best. I didn't want to do the obvious thing and simply put out a 'Greatest Hits' record as anyone can do that.

I always felt I could 'do' them better and bring something to them that I'd missed, update the production and make them more vital. And besides, a retrospective was a nice way of looking at my work. I wanted to connect the dots as much for myself as for anyone who might hear it. It's been a long career and this is the story'BEST yet actually. The story is far from over. (John Waite)

John Waite - Best (2014)

(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

John Waite Best 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, John Waite Best 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: