Chick Corea The Vigil 2013 FLAC

Download Now
Artist: Chick Corea
Title Of Album: The Vigil
Year Of Release: 2013
Label: Concord Jazz | 34578
Country: USA (Chelsea)
Genre: Jazz, World Fusion
Quality: FLAC (image+.cue+.log)
Bitrate: Lossless
Total Time: 01:17:22
Total Size: 526 MB (Scans)


1. Galaxy 32 Star 4
2. Planet Chia
3. Portals To Forever
4. Royalty
5. Outside Of Space
6. Pledge For Peace
7. Legacy

Chick Corea - piano, keyboards
Tim Garland - saxes, bass clarinet, flute
Charles Altura - guitar
Hadrien Feraud, - bass
Marcus Gilmore -drums
Pernell Saturnino - percussion (#1,3,6)
Gayle Moran Corea - vocals (#5)
Stanley Clarke - bass (#6)
Ravi Coltrane - sax (#6)

(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

Chick Corea The Vigil 2013 FLAC Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Chick Corea The Vigil 2013 FLAC free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: