VA Afro Too Deep 2014

Download Now
Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: Afro Too Deep
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Broadcite
Genre: Deep House
Quality: mp3 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:29:34
Total Size: 209 mb

01. Healing (Veda Vocal Mix) [feat. Pete Morris] - Jaidene Veda & Undergroundvibe
02. Rock My World (Jullian Gomes Remix) [feat. Soulstar] - Black Coffee
03. What's Going On (Deep Afro Mix) [feat. Melusi Super] - +268
04. Waiting (Zepherin Saint Remix) - Farah
05. Walking Away (feat. Xavier) - Wipe The Needle
06. Sakura (Main LoftSoul Mix) - Glen UnderGround & LoftSoul
07. Never Let You Go - Zano
08. Touching You (Lars Behrenroth Remix) [feat. Mustafa] - The Talk
09. Living My Dream (Zepherin Saint Remix) [feat. MJ White] - Local Instruments
10. Just Gets Deeper (Francesco Chiocci Remix) [feat. Zonke Woko] - Local Instruments
11. Kalahari (feat. Alex Herbert) - Khyan
12. Change of Scenery (Crookid Deep House Remix) - Kavita

(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

VA Afro Too Deep 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA Afro Too Deep 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: