VA Dj First Mike Slow Jam Vol 3 2014

Download Now

Artist: Various Artists, Dj First Mike
Title Of Album: Slow Jam, Vol. 3
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: First Mike
Genre: Hip Hop, Soul, RnB
Quality: Mp3, 320 kbps
Total Time: 01:09:36
Total Size: 166 Mb


01. Twista - It's Yours (Feat. Tia London) [Explicit]
02. Trey Songz - Foreign [Explicit]
03. Avery Sunshine - Call My Name
04. Mike Jay - Birthday Suit
05. Joe - Dilemma
06. Bando Jonez - Sex You (Feat. T-Pain, B.O.B) [Remix] [Explicit]
07. Marissa - Rules (Feat. K Camp) [Explicit]
08. O Lyfe - She Bad (Feat. K Camp) [Explicit]
09. Doja Cat - So High [Explicit]
10. Keke Wyatt - Rain (Feat. Pusha T) [Explicit]
11. Trevor Jackson - Good Girl, Bad Girl
12. Felicia Adams - Indiscretions
13. Ken Randle - Poppin Bands (Feat. Wale) [Explicit]
14. Luke James - Options (Feat. Rick Ross) [Explicit]
15. Mary J. Blige - Suitcase
16. Ne-Yo - Money Can't Buy (Feat. Jeezy) [Explicit]
17. Calvin Richardson - We Gon' Love Tonite
18. Mila J - Smoke Drink Break Up (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign, Kirko Bangz, Problem) [Remix]
19. Robin Thicke - Get Her Back
20. Ob Obrien - 2 On Thotful (Feat. Drake) [Explicit]
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

VA Dj First Mike Slow Jam Vol 3 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA Dj First Mike Slow Jam Vol 3 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: