Blank & Jones Relax Edition 8 2014

Download Now

Blank & Jones - Relax Edition 8 (2014)
MP3 CBR 320 kbps | Tracks: 21 | 156:07 min | 365 Mb
Style: Electronic, Ambient, Chillout | Label: Soundcolours GmbH & Co. KG

Today the long awaited new studio album "RELAX Edition 8" will hit the stores worldwide. To set the right vibe members Piet Blank, Jaspa Jones and Andy Kaufhold decided to move not only the songwriting but also the complete production in the summer of 2014.

They settled together into a afield, old finca on Mallorca and the magic started. This is exactly how the album sounds like: sundrenced, relaxed and positive - just 100% RELAX!
Beside the new Single "Survivor", which combines classic 80s Disco with the coolness of their RELAX sound, the cooperation with Hang-master Manu Delago is an absolute masterpiece of the album.
The blend of laid back guitars, ambient, funky beats, bar grooves, beach house and lounge sounds makes the album your perfect date for the late summer!


01. Sunny Side Up
02. Survivor (with Mike Francis)
03. Pleasure Island
04. Natural Groove
05. Mono Desire (Relax Mix) [with Manu Delago]
06. Time & Space
07. Sundance
08. Estrada do Sol
09. Fallin' in Love
10. Entspannt am Strand
11. Surround Me With Your Love (with Coralie Clement)
12. Shine
13. Days (Cantoma Dub Mix)
14. Survivor (Satin Jackets Remix) [with Mike Francis]
15. Back to the Beach
16. Pasilada (with Afro Medusa)
17. Surround Me With Your Love (Summer Mix) [with Coralie Clement]
18. Save My Soul
19. Lazy Life (Satin Jackets Dub Mix)
20. Survivor (Satin Jackets Dub Mix) [with Mike Francis]
21. Relax Edition 8 (Non Stop Sunset II Sunrise DJ Mix) [Continuous DJ Mix]
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

Blank & Jones Relax Edition 8 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Blank & Jones Relax Edition 8 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: