Elvis The Legend Lives On Collector's Edition 1987

Download Now


Elvis: The Legend Lives On (Collector's Edition) (1987)
Mp3 @ 320 Kbps | 699 MB + 5% recovery
5 CD | 112 Tracks | 04:45:57 | Full Scans
Genre: Pop, Blues, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll | Label: Reader's Digest

Even though Elvis hasn't been with us for a long time, his music still lives on. This set of 7, 1986, Reader's Digest RCA albums features all of Elvis's greatest hits: 50's, 60's, 70's; his later hits; indescribably blue; in a reflective mood; country favorites, tv special; can't help falling in love. These records compile a good majority of his collection of music. An amazing gift for an Elvis fan. A great keepsake of memories.


Track Listing Cd 1 : THE FIRST HITS

01 That's All Right
02 Heartbreak Hotel
03 Blue Suede Shoes
04 Money Honey
05 I Want You, I Need You, I Love You
06 My Baby Left Me
07 Don't Be Cruel
08 Hound Dog
09 Blue Moon
10 I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
11 Love Me Tender
12 Any Way You Want Me
13 When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
14 Love Me
15 Too Much
16 Paralyzed
17 Poor Boy
18 Old Shep
19 Playing For Keeps
20 All Shook Up
21 That's When Your Heartaches Begin

Track Listing Cd 2 : THE HITS OF 1957-1958

01 Mystery Train
02 Rip It Up
03 (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
04 (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
05 Party
06 Got A Lot O' Livin' To Do
07 Loving You
08 Jailhouse Rock
09 Trying To Get To You
10 Lawdy Miss Clawdy
11 Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
12 I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
13 Treat Me Nice
14 Don't
15 Hard Headed Woman
16 I Beg Of You
17 Wear My Ring Around Your Neck
18 Doncha' Think It's It's Time
19 T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
20 I Got Stung
21 One Night

Track Listing Cd 3 : THE HITS OF 1958-1962

01 King Creole
02 A Fool Such As I
03 I Need Your Love Tonight
04 A Big Hunk 0' Love
05 My Wish Came True
06 Fame And Fortune
07 Stuck On You
08 It's Now Or Never
09 A Mess Of Blues
10 Are You Lonesome Tonight?
11 I Gotta Know
12 Wooden Heart
13 Lonely Man
14 Surrender
15 Flaming Star
16 I Feel So Bad
17 Wild In The Country
18 His Latest Flame
19 Little Sister
20 Rock-A-Hula Baby
21 Can't Help Falling In Love
22 Good Luck Charm
23 Anything That's Part Of You
24 Follow The Dream
25 She's Not You
26 Just Tell Her Jim Said Hello
27 King Of The Whole Wide World
28 Return To Sender

Track Listing Cd 4 : THE HITS OF THE 1963-1968

01 (You Are The) Devil In Disguise
02 One Broken Heart For Sale
03 Bossa Nova Baby
04 Witchcraft
05 They Remind Me Too Much Of You
06 Kiss Me Quick
07 Viva Las Vegas
08 Kissin' Cousins
09 What'd I Say
10 Such A Night
11 Ain't That Loving You Baby
12 Blue Christmas
13 Do The Clam
14 Crying In The Chapel
15 Big Boss Man
16 Easy Question
17 Frankie And Johnny
18 Love Letters
19 Guitar Man
20 U.S. Male
21 You'll Never Walk Alone
22 If I Can Dream

Track Listing Cd 5 : ELVIS' LAST HITS

01 In The Ghetto
02 Suspicious Minds
03 The Wonder Of You
04 You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
05 I Just Can't Help Believin'
06 I'm Leavin'
07 Until It's Time For You To Go
08 American Trilogy
09 Burning Love
10 Always On My Mind
11 Fool
12 Promised Land
13 My Boy
14 T.R.O.U.B.L.E.
15 Hurt
16 The Girl Of My Best Friend
17 Moody Blue
18 She Thinks I Still Care
19 Way Down
20 My Way


(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

Tags: Collector, Legend
Motionvfx Rapidgator Download | Longman Advanced American English Dictionary | Fotosizer Serial | Milly Art Of Zoo | En La Casa De Mi Madre De Ecos Del Rocio En Torrent Download Rk | Bollywood Actres Shilpa Shettysexvideo | Magento Extension Torrent | Download Crack Video Redo | Upstore Premium Bypass | Easeus Data Recovery Wizard Serial Number | Crack System Windows Professionnel | Make Mommy Feel Sexy Again Larkin Love | Sexy Preteens Pictures | Farming Simulator Titanium Edition Multiplayer | Chaleur Humaine Flac Torrent | Farmer Gave His | Yoga Meltdown Level | Preeten Angel | Rankin Audio Ultimate Drumstep Multiformat | Full Length Desperate Amateurs

Elvis The Legend Lives On Collector's Edition 1987 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, Elvis The Legend Lives On Collector's Edition 1987 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: