McCoy Tyner Focal Point 1999

Download Now
Artist: McCoy Tyner
Title Of Album: Focal Point
Year Of Release: 1999 (orig. 1976)
Label: Milestone
Genre: Jazz, Post Bop, Fusion
Quality: FLAC (tracks+.cue)
Bitrate: lossless
Total Time: 40:44
Total Size: 247 MB

01. Mes Trois Fils (07:57)
02. Parody (06:57)
03. Indo-Serenade (05:35)
04. Mode for Dulcimer (09:00)
05. Departure (05:59)
06. Theme for Nana (05:14)
(Premium Recommended)

All above links are interchangable. No password
Direct Download

McCoy Tyner Focal Point 1999 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, McCoy Tyner Focal Point 1999 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: