VA E.X.P.L.O.D.E 2014

Download Now

Artist: Various Artists
Title Of Album: E?.?X?.?P?.?L?.?O?.?D?.?E.
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: The Irrational Media Society
Genre: Electronica, IDM, Experimental
Total Time: 35:34 min
Format: FLAC (tracks)
Quality: Lossless
Total Size: 256 mb

"Compilation featuring a worldwide selection of IDM / Experimental musicians and sound designers.

All the sounds you can imagine minus all the ones you can't, file under SUPER-FRESH.

Mastered by Oscar Goldman except track 1 mastered by Matt Colton.
Original Art by Shintaro Kago."

1. Flint Kids - Oblique Berry Oil 03:31
2. Collapsoft - ? 02:56
3. 6SISS - Nothing Left To Ravage 03:14
4. LODSB - Deconvolved 03:40
5. MTCH - Defrastic 04:19
6. MVW as Suck Susan - Baby You're No Fun 01:35
7. Genseiichi - Desert 06:07
8. VNDL - Circuits Mouvants 04:52
9. Equilet - Incredul 05:19
Link Download

Buy Premium To Support Me & Download with MaX SPeeD!

Direct Download

VA E.X.P.L.O.D.E 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA E.X.P.L.O.D.E 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: