VA Free Soul Motor City Hot Wax & Invictus Treasure 2014

Download Now
Artist: VA
Title Of Album: Free Soul Motor City: Hot Wax & Invictus Treasure
Year Of Release: 2014
Label: Solid Records
Genre: R&B/Soul, Funk, 70`s
Quality: 320 / FLAC
Total Time: 81:08 min
Total Size: 186 / 559 M

01 Freda Payne - Cherish What Is Dear To You (While It's Near To You)
02 Honey Cone - Want Ads
03 Chairmen Of The Board - All We Need Is Understanding
04 Eloise Laws - Ain't It Good Feeling Good
05 Freda Payne - We've Gotta Find A Way Back To Love
06 The Glass House - Touch Me Jesus
07 Brotherly Love - Mama's Little Baby (Loves Lovin')
08 Honey Cone - Don't Count Your Chickens (Before They Hatch)
09 Freda Payne - Unhooked Generation
10 Lamont Dozier - Why Can't We Be Lovers
11 Melvin Davis - You Made Me Over
12 Freda Payne - He's In My Life
13 Honey Cone - One Monkey Don't Stop No Show (Part 1)
14 Chairmen Of The Board - Give Me Just A Little More Time
15 Parliament - Little Ole Country Boy
16 Honey Cone feat. Sharon Cash - The Truth Will Come Out
17 Freda Payne - Band Of Gold
18 Jones Girls - You're The Only Bargain I've Got
19 Brotherly Love - Growing Pains
20 Satisfaction Unlimited - Bright City Lights
21 Laura Lee - Women's Love Rights
22 Brenda Holloway - Let Love Grow
23 Honey Cone feat. Sharon Cash - Somebody Is Always Messing Up Good Thing
24 Freda Payne - I Shall Not Be Moved
25 The Flaming Ember - The Empty Crowded Room
26 Silent Majority - Frightened Girl
Some of the most upbeat soul of the 70s - a great run of tracks from the Hot Wax and Invictus label - home to the post-Motown efforts of the team of Holland Dozier Holland! The trio created a whole new sort of Detroit groove at the time - a style that was often at its best when grooving - in styles that would be copped by some of the disco generation a few years later, but which have a lot more bite in these earlier recordings - the kind of joyous, spontaneous fire that we love from some of the other titles in the Free Soul series! As with other Free Soul collections, there's a huge amount of music here - 26 tracks clocking in at over 80 minutes - with tracks that include "You Made Me Over" by Melvin Davis, "Touch Me Jesus" by The Glass House, "All We Need Is Understanding" by Chairmen Of The Board, "I Shall Not Be Moved" by Freda Payne, "Why Can't We Be Lovers" by Lamont Dozier, "Mama's Little Baby" by Brotherly Love, "Ain't It Good Feelin Good" by Eloise Laws, and "Frightened Girl" by Silent Majority.

Direct Download

Tags: Invictus, Treasure
Proshow Producer Templates Download | Delcam Crispin Russian Tutorial | Active Physics Eisenkraft | Link Bokep Full Indo | Download Video Bestindiansexvi Deos | Dragon Dictate For Mac Italian Data Disc File Torrent | Backroom Couch Casting Josie Rk Rs Tkc | Production Pipeline Torrent | Sict Explode Hard Reset | Miku English Crack Torrent | Reallifecam Nora Sofie And Lilu | Home Audio Speaker Rk Rsyosd | How To Install Reader In Backtrack R | Basics Of Web Design Torrent | Jailbait Preteen List | Msh Sample Pass | Rebekka Karijord Discography Torrent | Kate Bush Words For Snow Rapidshare Rk | Newbluefx Colorfast Con Torrent | Reallifecam Andriana And Daniel

VA Free Soul Motor City Hot Wax & Invictus Treasure 2014 Download via Hotfile Rapidshare Fileserve Megaupload & FileSonic, VA Free Soul Motor City Hot Wax & Invictus Treasure 2014 free torrent downloads included crack, serial, keygen.

Add comments

Your Name:
Your E-Mail:

Security Code:
Include security image CAPCHA.
update code
Insert Code: